Introducing… Laura Brainwood Textiles

UntitledAs some of you might already know, for the last 3 years I have been working towards a degree in woven textiles. Late nights, long studio hours and hundreds of pounds worth of yarn have all culminated in my graduate collection which goes on display at the UCA: Farnham Degree Show next week.

Today, I introduce you all to Laura Brainwood Textiles. This site acts as a showcase for my creative work as a designer and weaver. The photos I have selected here are just a preview of my graduate collection, you can see the full photo shoot over at Laura Brainwood Textiles.

Untitled1

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

